h1

Suicide note!!!

November 29, 2009

“On this date, 29th of November, I am declaring that I will commit suicide on 10th December 2009. I will immerse myself in crude oil (unadulterated) which I will buy from a company which is not even remotely related to Schulmberger. I believe that this act of mine will deny Schlums another chance of selling a gallon of oil ( I know they are into exploration & not selling so don’t point out the obvious & prove me wrong. Anyways I am going to die, so these petty mistakes doesn’t matter to me) and will eventually lead them to bankruptcy. Anyways, they are willing to get bankrupt by giving their employees freebies (like Euro-trip).
I am especially frustrated at the way the world has treated me. First it conspired against me by sending me friends who dragged me in front of girl’s hostel (in front of Ms Schulms) and then sent Vivekanand (who by the way is dying with me in the same gallon). As if that was not enough, Schlums came for campus recruitment. I prepared hard & even asked questions during the presentation. I had my friends clap on my responses to gain credibility & popularity with the recruitment team. I cleared the written test which my nemesis Vivekanand failed to. But then, the team asked technical questions in the interview. How could they even think that a student of NIT Jamshedpur will be able to answer anything related to Mechanical engineering? Don’t they understand that there is a life beyond studies and knowledge? Weren’t they students at some point in their life? I always knew that an army man in the panel was going to be trouble. They have this natural inclination towards the fairer sex.

So here I am, working for an Indian firm, on-site, in-dirt, and there she is, on a never ending Euro-trip. And alas! She is getting married on 10th. Yes Sir! She is. And I have decided to end this worthless life of mine.”

Signing off from life
Vivek Sinha (with inputs & support from Viveknand)

3 comments

  1. hahaha.. sahi hai.. abe sirf Sinha hi kyu aur bhi bahut Suicide honge.. Rai ji, Balu, Vivekanad, Gogo.. bae list is endless.. so lets arrange for a mass funeral ceremony for our 2k4 batch NIT Jsr… heheheh.. :):):)


  2. two suicide attempts in one and d same yr…life is really a cruel teacher.power n fuel are always dangerous..i thnk sinha can appreciate it better than ny1 else..hahahahaha..waise raj u missed out on names of few more elite people who wil b standing at d top of d tower,if dey cudnt avail crude oil by 10th…


  3. @raj & ankesh, u all r most welcome to add as many names as u want (but i hold the right to censor them :D)
    afterall, mujhe hi har lawsuit ka jawab dena padega



Leave a Reply

